Menu 

FCIAC Fall Tournament Central – Scores and Schedules

Boys and Girls Cross Country

Wed., Oct. 21

FCIAC Championship at Waveny Park, New Canaan, 2:15 p.m.

Boys Soccer

Quarterfinals – Thurs., Oct. 29

Darien 2, Staples 0

Danbury 3, Ridgefield 0

Ludlowe 1, Warde 0

Greenwich 2, Wilton 1

Mon., Nov. 2 – Semifinals at Fairfield-Ludlowe HS

Darien 1, Greenwich 0

Ludlowe 4, Danbury 2

Wed., Nov. 4 – Final at Norwalk HS

Ludlowe 2, Darien 1

Girls Soccer

Quarterfinals – Fri., Oct. 30

St. Joseph 1, Staples 0

Ridgefield 2, Wilton 1

Greenwich 1, Ludlowe 0 (OT)

Darien 0, Warde 0 (Darien wins 9-8 on PKs)

Mon., Nov. 2 – Semifinals at Lilly Field, Wilton

Ridgefield 3, Darien 0

St. Joseph 4, Greenwich 1

Wed., Nov. 4 – Final at Norwalk HS

Ridgefield 2, St. Joseph 0

Field Hockey

Quarterfinals – Oct. 30-31

Friday, Oct. 30

Darien 5, Trumbull 1

Wilton 2, Ridgefield 1

Saturday, Oct. 31

New Canaan 1, Greenwich 0

Norwalk 1, Staples 0

Tues., Nov. 3 – Semifinals at New Canaan HS

Darien 2, New Canaan 1

Witon 2, Norwalk 0

Thurs., Nov. 5 – Final at Brien McMahon HS

Darien 1, Wilton 0

Volleyball

Quarterfinals – Tues., Nov. 3

Darien 3, Staples 0

Ludlowe 3, Warde 1

Ridgefield 3, Trumbull 0

Greenwich 3, McMahon 0

Thurs., Nov. 5 – Semifinals at Fairfield-Ludlowe HS

Ludlowe 3, Ridgefield 2

Darien 3, Greenwich 1

Sat., Nov. 7 – Final at Fairfield-Ludlowe HS

Ludlowe 3, Darien 1

Swimming & Diving

Tues., Nov. 3

Swim Trials at Greenwich HS, 4 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 4

Diving Finals at Westhill HS, Stamford, 4:30 p.m.

Thurs., Nov. 5

Swim Finals at Greenwich HS, 4:30 p.m.

Football

Sat., Nov. 21

Final at Boyle Stadium, Noon

Copyright 2013 FCIAC. Powered by Hersam Acorn.

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress