Latest Scores

    |     FCIAC girls ice hockey and basketball scoreboard and box scores for Monday, Dec. 11     |     Girls Basketball – Pomperaug 58, St. Joseph 36     |     Girls Ice Hockey – Greenwich 3, Simsbury 1     |     CIAC Class S Football Championship – St. Joseph 42, Ansonia 36     |     Girls Basketball – New Canaan 44, Bassick 30     |     Girls Basketball – Weston 47, Trinity Catholic 38     |     Girls Basketball – Ludlowe 60, Harding 21     |     Girls Basketball – Norwalk 61, Darien 52     |     Girls Ice Hockey – Darien 4, West Haven 1     |     CIAC Class LL Football Championship – Darien 31, Greenwich 22     |     Greenwich, Darien and St. Joseph advance to CIAC football finals (includes semifinal box scores)     |     Class S Football Semifinals – St. Joseph 49, Rocky Hill 20     |     CIAC Class LL Football Semifinals – Greenwich 36, South Windsor 7     |     CIAC Class LL Football Semifinals – Darien 27, West Haven 13     |     CIAC Class L Football Semifinals – Masuk 28, New Canaan 14     |     CIAC Class LL Football Quarterfinals – Greenwich 27, Fairfield Prep 9     |     CIAC Class LL Football Quarterfinals – Darien 30, East Hartford 10     |     CIAC Class L Football Quarterfinals – New Canaan 24, Middletown 9     |     CIAC Class S Football Quarterfinals – St. Joseph 62, O’Brien Tech 0     |     FCIAC Football Thanksgiving Scoreboard: Four league teams headed to states

2017 All-FCIAC Boys Tennis Awards and Photos

All-FCIAC team and individual photos are available in 8×10 glossy prints for $20 or as digital images for $25. To purchase photos, click here or email Dave Stewart, Sports Information Director at

First Team Singles

Bobby Neuner, Darien – FCIAC MVP

Evan Felcher, Staples

Max Zimmerman, Staples

Nick Marchenko, Trumbull

Andrew Ilie, St. Joseph

Jordan Soifer, Westhill

John Warner, New Canaan

First Team Doubles

Matthew Brand and Luke Crowley, New Canaan

Jake Greenwald and Jack Tooker, Staples

Cooper Murray and Romano DeCaprio, Darien

Drew Warren and Jordan Gilbert, Ridgefield

Second Team Singles

Alex Merjian, New Canaan

Brian Song, Ridgefield

Jay Cassone, Wilton

Andrew Mercorella, Ridgefield

Tim Derby, Darien

Henry DeCoster, Greenwich

Justin Speaker, Greenwich

Second Team Doubles

Owen McKessy and Henry Murphy, Wilton

Alexander Litt and Nicholas Dagnino, Greenwich

Jay Mudholkar and Eric Stein, Staples

Honorable Mention Singles

Luis Gonzalez, Brien McMahon

Ben Langlois, Darien

Sam Slobin, Fairfield Ludlowe

Ethan Wolf, Fairfield Warde

Eric Toub, Greenwich

Taishi Hosokawa, Norwalk

Ramiro Davila, Ridgefield

Jared Lawrence, St. Joseph

Tyler Zielinski, Stamford

Kion Bruno, Staples

William Savage, Trinity

George James, Trumbull

Neev Suryawanshi, Westhill

Quentin Thouvenot, Wilton

Honorable Mention Doubles

Tommy Gilio and Jack O’Connor, New Canaan

Erick Ruilova and Abud Hennawi, Bridgeport Central

Felipe Dos Reis and Daniel Borges, Danbury





Copyright 2013 FCIAC. Powered by Hersam Acorn.

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress