Latest Scores

    |     CIAC Class L Boys Lacrosse Final – Ridgefield 9, Darien 8 (box score)     |     CIAC Class L Girls Lacrosse Final – New Canaan 19, Ridgefield 7 (box score)     |     CIAC Class LL Baseball Final – Cheshire 1, Ridgefield 0 (stats)     |     CIAC Class M Softball Final – St. Joseph 5, Griswold 2 (stats)     |     CIAC Class S Boys Lacrosse Final – St. Joseph 11, Somers 6     |     CIAC Class LL Softball Final – Amity 13, Trumbull 7     |     FCIAC Lacrosse State Semifinal Box Scores; Championship Schedule     |     FCIAC Baseball & Softball State Semifinal Scores and Stats; Upcoming Schedule     |     FCIAC’s State Tournament Scoreboard, Box Scores for June 1-2     |     Class M Softball Quarterfinals – St. Joseph 8, Northwestern 0 (stats)     |     Class LL Softball Quarterfinals – Trumbull 3, Newtown 1 (stats)     |     Class L Girls Tennis Final – Staples 4, Darien 3 (box score)     |     Class L Boys Volleyball Quarterfinals – Staples 3, Trumbull 0     |     Class L Boys Volleyball Quarterfinals – Ridgefield 3, Darien 1     |     2018 FCIAC Boys Golf Championship Results     |     CIAC Class L Girls Lacrosse Quarterfinals – Ridgefield 7, Greenwich 6 (box score)     |     CIAC Class L Girls Lacrosse Quarterfinals – New Canaan 10, Wilton 6 (box score)     |     CIAC Class L Girls Lacrosse Quarterfinals – Cheshire 12, Warde 10 (box score)     |     CIAC Class L Girls Lacrosse Quarterfinals – Darien 15, Ludlowe 8 (box score)     |     2018 FCIAC Girls Golf Championship Results

HAN’s 2017-18 FCIAC Winter Previews: Wilton Warriors

The HAN Network is visiting FCIAC schools as their sports teams get ready for the 2017-18 winter season.

The tour’s fourth day, Thursday, Dec. 7, featured visits with the Wilton Warriors and the New Canaan Rams

The seventh stop on the winter tour was Wilton High School, where HAN Network Sports Director Frank Granito talked with some of the Warriors’ captains. All the videos can be seen below.

Girls basketball captains Claire Gulbin, Emily Tuin and Caroline Sweeny.

Boys ski team captains Michael Hueglin, August Theoharides and Patrick Verrilli.

Girls ski team captains Julia Bonnist and Katie Reid.

Boys swimming and diving captains Jack Lewis, Jason Cai and Jackson Dill.

Boys ice hockey captains Jack DiNanno, Connor Drake, Dean DiNanno.

Boys indoor track and field captains Chris Colbert, Ricky Tomasetti and Richard Dineen.

Boys basketball captains Kyle Maatallah and Robbie Hermann.

Girls ice hockey captains Izzy Najah, Molly Thomas, Shannon McEveney and Anna Bean.

Girls indoor track and field captains Molly Ward, Lizzy Lynch and Cova Perez.

Winter cheerleading captains Sophie Ackerman and Elizabeth Costello.

Wrestling captains Finnegan McGovern, Zach Zeyher and Nicholas Rende.


Copyright 2013 FCIAC. Powered by Hersam Acorn.

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress