Search result ""
Darien quarterback Brian Peters escapes a tackle during Saturday's football game. — Dave Stewart/HAN Network photo

Week Three FCIAC football roundup: Darien, New Canaan, Staples still unbeaten

The Darien Blue Wave knocked off the Greenwich Cardinals in a thriller on Saturday, 42-35, highlighting a week of games which featured a bounty of blowouts. The result stretched Darien’s winning streak to…

Football – Darien 42, Greenwich 35 (Watch on demand)

G 14-0-0-21 = 35 D 14-6-8-14 = 42 First Quarter D – Brian Peters, eight-yard pass to Max Grant (Riley Stewart PAT) G – Connor Langan, 43-yard pass to Anthony Ferraro (Zach Moore…

Football – St. Joseph 43, McMahon 6

St. Joseph Highlights Jared Mallozzi – 8 catches, 130 yards, 4 TDs Cory Babineau – 5 touchdown passes

Football – Trumbull 49, Westhill 19

Football – Trinity 52, Norwalk 28

Copyright 2013 FCIAC. Powered by Hersam Acorn.

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress