Latest Scores

    |     CIAC Class L Boys Lacrosse Final – Ridgefield 9, Darien 8 (box score)     |     CIAC Class L Girls Lacrosse Final – New Canaan 19, Ridgefield 7 (box score)     |     CIAC Class LL Baseball Final – Cheshire 1, Ridgefield 0 (stats)     |     CIAC Class M Softball Final – St. Joseph 5, Griswold 2 (stats)     |     CIAC Class S Boys Lacrosse Final – St. Joseph 11, Somers 6     |     CIAC Class LL Softball Final – Amity 13, Trumbull 7     |     FCIAC Lacrosse State Semifinal Box Scores; Championship Schedule     |     FCIAC Baseball & Softball State Semifinal Scores and Stats; Upcoming Schedule     |     FCIAC’s State Tournament Scoreboard, Box Scores for June 1-2     |     Class M Softball Quarterfinals – St. Joseph 8, Northwestern 0 (stats)     |     Class LL Softball Quarterfinals – Trumbull 3, Newtown 1 (stats)     |     Class L Girls Tennis Final – Staples 4, Darien 3 (box score)     |     Class L Boys Volleyball Quarterfinals – Staples 3, Trumbull 0     |     Class L Boys Volleyball Quarterfinals – Ridgefield 3, Darien 1     |     2018 FCIAC Boys Golf Championship Results     |     CIAC Class L Girls Lacrosse Quarterfinals – Ridgefield 7, Greenwich 6 (box score)     |     CIAC Class L Girls Lacrosse Quarterfinals – New Canaan 10, Wilton 6 (box score)     |     CIAC Class L Girls Lacrosse Quarterfinals – Cheshire 12, Warde 10 (box score)     |     CIAC Class L Girls Lacrosse Quarterfinals – Darien 15, Ludlowe 8 (box score)     |     2018 FCIAC Girls Golf Championship Results

HAN’s 2017-18 FCIAC Winter Previews: Ridgefield Tigers

The HAN Network is visiting FCIAC schools as their sports teams get ready for the 2017-18 winter season.

The tour’s third day, Wednesday, Dec. 6, featured visits with the Danbury Hatters and Ridgefield Tigers.

The sixth stop on the winter tour was Ridgefield High School, where HAN Network Sports Director Frank Granito talked with some of the Tigers’ captains. All the videos can be seen below.

Boys indoor track and field captains Kevin Arnold, Mitchell van der Noll, Tom Vilinskis and Eduardo Marquez.

Girls indoor track and field captains Julia McSpedon, Anna Landler, Julia Hergenrother and Samantha Petruzzelli.

Cheerleading captains Lexie Brown and Eyga Williamson.

Dance team captains Grace Dinkel, Paige Tarpey and Paige Hearon.

The girls ice hockey team’s Nicole Potel.

Girls basketball captain Caroline Curnal.

Boys basketball captains Alex Price, Brenden McNamara and Ryan Malley.

Wrestling captains Christopher Dentrone, Jesse Walker and Simon Preston.

Ski team captains Will Coffin, Neils van Beek, James Kulik, Arden Grant and Lexi Schibli.

Boys ice hockey seniors Ty Fujitani, Tom Lombardozzi, Del Irving, Kieran McGowan and Liam Galloway.

Copyright 2013 FCIAC. Powered by Hersam Acorn.

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress