2018 All-FCIAC Girls Volleyball Awards

All-FCIAC First Team and individual photos are available as digital images or as 8×10 glossy prints. To purchase photos, click here or email Dave Stewart, Sports Information Director at [email protected].

First Team

Lillian Saleeby – Greenwich

Kaitlin Capobianco – St. Joseph

Isabella Jagenberg – Staples

Krystina Schueler – Trumbull

Nina Bakuradze – Westhill

Sophia Thagouras – Westhill

Lindsay Bennett – Darien

Lily Traum – Fairfield Ludlowe

Second Team

Amelia Bartlett – Greenwich

Elena Ball – St. Joseph

Mackenzie Wanicka – Ridgefield

Morgan Yacavone – Stamford

Bailey Cenatiempo – Trumbull

Betsy Sachs – Westhill

Cristina Escajadillo – Darien

Jess Takami – Fairfield Ludlowe

Third Team

Juliana Musilli – Wilton

Irelis Morales – Bridgeport Central

Joelene Hefferon – Danbury

Jane van Arsdale – Staples

Emma Wheeler – New Canaan

Amy Lumaj – Fairfield Ludlowe

Nikki Newcomer – Westhill

Sarah Jablonsky – Trinity Catholic

Vanessa Weiss – Fairfield Warde

Michelle Perea – Brien McMahon

Honorable Mention

Victoria Pigoretti – Bridgeport Central

Claire Ripperger – Brien McMahon

Ryan Hicks – Danbury

Hassana Arbubakrr – Darien

Margaret Nolan – Fairfield Ludlowe

Emma Ibanez – Fairfield Warde

Carolina Lew – Greenwich

Julia Salvatore – New Canaan

Naeva Rene – Norwalk

Julia Kocsis – Ridgefield

Maddie Johnson – St. Joseph

Kim Magliari – Stamford

Elizabeth Murray – Staples

Jessica Connolly – Trinity Catholic

Rachel Hage – Trumbull

Vana Servos – Westhill

Johanna Knox – Wilton

Coach of the Year

Marianna Linnehan – Westhill

Leave a Comment