Latest Scores


CIAC honors 32 scholar-athletes from FCIAC

SOUTHINGTON – There were 32 seniors from FCIAC schools honored for their excellence as student-athletes. when they were among the 348 students from the state who were their respective school’s recipients of the…

All-FCIAC First Team — From left, Jack Moore, Trumbull; Conor Harkins, Greenwich; Giacomo Brancato, Warde; Jay DeVito, Stamford; Marcus Fox, Danbury; Jack Williams, Wilton; and Scott Nesbitt, Danbury. Not in photo: Tyrell Alexander, Westhill.

2016 All-FCIAC Boys Basketball

First Team Jack Moore – Trumbull, Player of the Year Conor Harkins – Greenwich Giacomo Brancato – Warde Jay DeVito – Stamford Marcus Fox – Danbury Tyrell Alexander – Westhill Jack Williams –…

All-FCIAC First Team — From left, Tiana England, Stamford; Rebecca Lawrence, Ridgefield; Shania Osborne, Warde; Claudia Tucci, Trumbull; Iliana Krasniqi, Warde; Jess Camarda, Ridgefield; and Alexa Kellner, Stamford. Not in photo: Abbie Wolf, Greenwich and Asiago Knight, Norwalk.

2016 All-FCIAC Girls Basketball

First Team Tiana England – Stamford, Sr Rebecca Lawrence – Ridgefield , Sr Shania Osborne – Warde, Jr Abbie Wolf – Greenwich, Sr Claudia Tucci – Trumbull, Jr Iliana Krasniqi – Warde, Jr…

All-FCIAC First Team — From left, front row, Georgia Cassidy, Darien; Marissa Baker, Darien; Gianna Bruno, New Canaan; Catherine Granito, New Canaan; Maddie Burns, Ridgefield; Megan Hyatt, Ridgefield; and Stephanie Walsh, Stamford/Westhill/Staples; back row, Chandler Kirby, Darien; Jennie Piotrzkowski, Greenwich; Courtney Scheetz, Fairfield; Amelia Carroll, New Canaan; Brooke Jonsson, Wilton; Emily Gianunzio, Darien; and Amanda Hill, New Canaan.

2016 All-FCIAC Girls Ice Hockey

First Team Forwards Georgia Cassidy – Darien, Sr Marissa Baker – Darien, Sr Gianna Bruno – New Canaan, Soph. Catherine Granito – New Canaan, Sr Maddie Burns – Ridgefield, Sr Megan Hyatt –…

All-FCIAC First Team — From left, Jack Kirby, Darien; Nick Rich, Westhill/Stamford; Sam Knowlton, Darien; Colin Kelly, Greenwich; Will Gilbert, St. Joseph; and Nick Bozzuto, Greenwich. Not in photo: Jake Fuss and Mike Grace, Fairfield.

2016 All-FCIAC Boys Ice Hockey

First Team Forwards Jake Kirby, Darien Jake Fuss, Fairfield Nick Rich, Westhill/Stamford Defensemen Sam Knowlton, Darien Colin Kelly, Greenwich Will Gilbert, St. Joseph Goalies Mike Grace, Fairfield Nick Bozzuto, Greenwich   Second Team…

Copyright 2013 FCIAC. Powered by Hersam Acorn.

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress