2018 All-FCIAC Boys Ice Hockey Awards

[new_royalslider id=”5″]

All-FCIAC team and individual photos are available as digital images or as 8×10 glossy prints. To purchase photos, click here or email Dave Stewart, Sports Information Director at [email protected].

First Team

Liam Galloway – Ridgefield

Jake Levato – Trinity Catholic

Alex Mozian – Greenwich

Gunnar Granito – New Canaan

Sam New – Staples

Zack Bloom – Staples

Coach of the Year

Shaun Gallagher – Ridgefield

Second Team

Nic Pelletier-Martinelli – Greenwich

Turner Ives – New Canaan

Will Dickson – Darien

Will Von Brauchitsch – Fairfield

Nick Cullinan – Ridgefield

Jack Kinahan – Trinity Catholic

Henri Pfeifle – Darien

Honorable Mention

Eric McCabe – Trumbull

Logan Healy – Trinity Catholic

Nikita Kovalev – Greenwich

Matt Davey – Greenwich

Will Forrest – Ridgefield

Tom Flynn – St. Joseph

Cooper Healy – Stamford/Westhill

Matthew Mocker – Trumbull

Max Vitucci – Norwalk

Leave a Comment