2018 All-FCIAC Girls Basketball Awards


All-FCIAC team and individual photos are available as digital images or as 8×10 glossy prints. To purchase photos, click here or email Dave Stewart, Sports Information Director at [email protected].

First Team

Olivia Parisi – Fairfield Warde

Elle Fair – Staples

Julie Keckler – Trumbull

Ashley Wilson – Norwalk

Caroline Curnal – Ridgefield

Claire Gulbin – Wilton

Katie Ramsay – Darien

Brooke Kelly – Stamford

Coach of the Year

Steve Tobitsch – Trumbull

Second Team

Andrea O’Connor – Stamford

Arianna Gerig – Staples

Aisling Maguire – Trumbull

Susana Almeida – Danbury

Christine Fiore – Darien

Kim Kockenmeister – Greenwich

Iyanna Lops – Trinity

Bridget Paulmann – Fairfield Ludlowe

Third Team

Sanaa Boyd – Norwalk

Caitlyn Scott – Trinity

Allie Palmieri – Trumbull

Caroline Sweeny – Wilton

Emma Elrod – St. Joseph

Caroline Aufiero – Fairfield Warde

Ty’Lynn Ith – Danbury

Kate Wagner – Ridgefield

Honorable Mention

Brien McMahon – Tatiana Arias and Aija Andrews

Central – Sydney Coleman and Jayda Edmonds

Danbury – Tanisha Cunningham and Emily Grenier

Fairfield Ludlowe – Bridget O’Leary and Erin O’Leary

Fairfield Warde – Catherine Allison and Kristina Krasniqi

Norwalk – Carsyn Langhorne and Ajsa Vega

New Canaan – Jane Charlton and Maeve Selvaggi

Ridgefield – Megan Klosowski

St. Joseph – Tessie Hynes and Elena Ball

Stamford – Megan Landsiedel and Kelly Jagodzinski

Staples – Nicole Dienst

Trumbull – Cassi Barbato

Westhill – Maddie Bautista and Samantha John-Folkes

Wilton – Elizabeth Breslin and Lauren Robertson

[RoyalSlider Error] Incorrect RoyalSlider ID or problem with query.

Leave a Comment