2018 All-FCIAC Boys Volleyball Awards (slideshow)

[new_royalslider id=”12″]

All-FCIAC team and individual photos are available as digital images or as 8×10 glossy prints. To purchase photos, click here or email Dave Stewart, Sports Information Director at [email protected].

First Team

Matt Yellen, Trumbull

Christian DeVivo, Ridgefield

Stedman van Arsdale, Staples

Luke Press, Staples

Kayque Jorge, Danbury

Andrew Knachel, Ridgefield

Tyler Herget, Darien

Cam Nelson, New Canaan

Second Team

Logan Carstens, Staples

Andrew Menjivar, Trumbull

Bryan Guerra, Danbury

Piers Roofthooft, Darien

Aidan Munnelly, Greenwich

Will Hotch, Staples

Owen Edminster, Warde

Chris Knachel, Ridgefield

Ian Argento, St. Joseph

Honorable Mention

Joe Sigillo, Danbury

Anthony Barsanti, Darien

Andre Santos, Greenwich

Markus Priede, Ludlowe

Luke Adelstein, Warde

Zach Fishman, New Canaan

Thomas Groves, Ridgefield

James Pease, Stamford

Sam Greenberg, Staples

Bobby Sullivan, St. Joseph

Nick Johnson, Trumbull

Kai Terzis, Westhill


Leave a Comment