2022 All-FCIAC Girls Tennis


All-FCIAC First Team and individual photos are available as digital images or as 8×10 glossy prints.

To purchase photos, click here or email [email protected].

Player of the Year

Lauren Zhang, Darien

Coach of the Year

Anne-Lise Brown, Darien

First Team Singles

Lauren Zhang, Darien

Martina Kaba, Westhill

Olivia Koziol, Wilton

Amelia Galin, Staples

First Team Doubles

Gabby Price and Ellie Price, Ludlowe

Serena Platt and Julia Gjertsen, New Canaan

Jordana Latzman and Audrey Kercher, Staples

Courteney Sheets and Julia Tamis, Greenwich

Second Team Singles

Sneh Dagar, Ridgefield

Lexi McCall, New Canaan

Sarah Donnelly, Darien

Karenna Birns, Staples

Hannah Haywood, St. Joseph

Second Team Doubles

Annie Caldwell and Olivia Newfield, Wilton

Juliette Johnson and Catherine Rolapp, Darien

Cecilia O’Malley and Molly Moriarty, Ridgefield

Grace Althoff and Ava de Castro, Darien

Honorable Mention

Naomi Maxwell, Bridgeport Central

Caroline McClung, Brien McMahon

Erin Bleecker, Danbury

Remy Suffrin/ Delaney Das, Darien

Mae Kellersman, Fairfield Ludlowe

Rhiannon Sizer, Fairfield Warde

Ivanna Diez de Bonilla, Greenwich

Annika Khurana, New Canaan

Kristina Kohut, Norwalk

Ava Treat, Ridgefield

Katelyn Heslin, St. Joseph

Ava Lesser/ Nora Amsellem, Stamford

Allie Francis, Staples

Jamie Li, Trumbull

Nikki Economidis, Westhill

Rhea Raghavan, Wilton

Leave a Comment