2022-23 All-FCIAC Boys Ice Hockey


All-FCIAC Boys Ice Hockey First Team and individual photos are available as digital images or as 8×10 glossy prints.

To purchase photos, click here or email [email protected].

Division I First Team

Joey Bisson, St. Joseph

Doster Crowell, New Canaan

Charlie Swanson, Ludlowe/Warde

Grafton Ely, Darien

James Kohm, Ludlowe/Warde

Connor Zavory, Ludlowe/Warde

Division I Second Team

Gavin Fitzpatrick, New Canaan

Owen Gibbons, Ludlowe/Warde

Ryan Tymon, Ludlowe/Warde

Bobby Whittaker, Darien

Mark Husted-Edwards, St. Joseph

Peter Lewis, Greenwich

Shaun Rigby, Ridgefield

Mason Pickering, New Canaan

Honorable Mention

Chris Davis, Darien

Will Duncan, Greenwich

Johnny Karafa, St. Joseph

Alex Melillo, Ludlowe/Warde

Gavin White, Ridgefield

Asa Beach, Darien

Liam Forrest, Ludlowe/Warde

Axel Simonsen, Ridgefield

Henry Etrl, Ridgefield

Division II/III First Team

Tyler DiMaio, Staples

James Leydon, Stamford/Westhill

Nikolas Smagacz, Trumbull

Tanner Ball, Stamford/Westhill

Tyler Hickey, Trumbull

Gabriel Deist, Trumbull

Division II/III Second Team

Hayden Cincotta, Norwalk/McMahon

Anthony Corelli, Stamford/Westhill

Nikolai Naydenov, Wilton

Carter Fass, Staples

Nick Oliveri, Wilton

Honorable Mention

Grady Connell, Norwalk/McMahon

Nikos Ninios, Staples

Aaron Kail, Staples

Devin Oliveri, Wilton

Leave a Comment