2023 All-FCIAC Boys Volleyball


All-FCIAC Boys Volleyball First Team and individual photos are available as digital images or as 8×10 glossy prints.

To purchase photos, click here or email [email protected].

First Team

Brennan Cutter, Trumbull

Trevor Herget, Darien

Matthew Konopka, Ridgefield

Nic Limone, New Canaan

Kieran O’Sullivan, Trumbull

Mitch Petrecca, Fairfield Warde

Kristap Priede, Fairfield Ludlowe

Matthew Skiendziel, Westhill

Second Team

Denis Barahona, Westhill

Jostin Barahona, Westhill

Matt Cherfane, Trumbull

Griffith Crouse, Darien

Isaac McMullin, Darien

Connor O’Donnell, New Canaan

Giuliano Paoletta, Fairfield Ludlowe

Ian Swiatowicz, Ridgefield

Honorable Mention

Alex Siguencia, Bridgeport Central

Stephen Palacios, Danbury

Austin Black, Darien

Shane Praver, Fairfield Ludlowe

Ian Feay, Fairfield Warde

Ricardo Prado, Greenwich

Jerome Roscoe, New Canaan

Alister Walsh, Ridgefield

Andrew Burke, St. Joseph

Alec Antipuesto, Stamford

Sawyer Maki, Staples

Austin Ashby, Trumbull

Konstantinos Servos, Westhill

Leave a Comment