FCIAC holds annual recognition program and awards ceremony Thursday

The FCIAC will celebrate the past and present with its annual recognition program Thursday night at the Norwalk Inn.

The highlight of the festivities will be the FCIAC Hall of Fame inductions, and the Class of 2018 features six honorees: Mario Caminiti, Jim Gerweck, Ed Huydic, Sheila Moffett, Rick Shook and Betsy Underhill.

To see the Hall of Fame bios, click here

Nick Zeoli of Wilton will receive the Ralph King Award, and Carmine Tosches of Stamford will receive the John Kuczo Award.

Also presented during the evening will be the RoseMarie Carlucci Scholarship Awards, the FCIAC Coach of the Year Awards, and the FCIAC Cup Award.

Leave a Comment