FCIAC’s 2018 President’s Awards

2018 RALPH KING AWARD The FCIAC will annually recognize someone who has made substantial contributions to the FCIAC with the distinguished coach award named for Ralph King, whose professionalism was characterized by excellence in service to the FCIAC, the CHSCA and the CIAC. Nick Zeoli Nick Zeoli spent his professional career at Wilton H.S. from … Read more

FCIAC holds annual recognition program and awards ceremony Thursday

The FCIAC will celebrate the past and present with its annual recognition program Thursday night at the Norwalk Inn. The highlight of the festivities will be the FCIAC Hall of Fame inductions, and the Class of 2018 features six honorees: Mario Caminiti, Jim Gerweck, Ed Huydic, Sheila Moffett, Rick Shook and Betsy Underhill. To see … Read more