2021-22 All-FCIAC Boys Ice Hockey


All-FCIAC First Team and individual photos are available as digital images or as 8×10 glossy prints.

To purchase photos, click here or email [email protected]

Division I First Team

Matt Jankovsky – Ludlowe/Warde

Michael Rayher – New Canaan

Charlie Swanson – Ludlowe/Warde

Chris Hamilton – Ridgefield

Ryan Spengler – Darien

Beau Johnson – New Canaan

Division I Second Team

Joey Bisson – St. Joseph

Doster Crowell – New Canaan

Finn Hoey – Ludlowe/Warde

Ryan Tymon – Ludlowe/Warde

Grafton Ely – Darien

Mark Husted-Edwards – St. Joseph

Noah Kingsley – Ludlowe/Warde

Chris Schofield – Darien

Tyler Stiewing – St. Joseph

Div. I Honorable Mention

James Ahern – Ridgefield

Arthur Devillers – Darien

Nick Megdanis – New Canaan

Eric Pereira – Ridgefield

Danny Pratley – Greenwich

Randall Feda – Greenwich

Trevor Kellogg – St. Joseph

Peter Lewis – Greenwich

Henry Ertl – Ridgefield

Division II/III First Team

Tyler DiMaio – Staples

Jordan Grabine – Westhill/Stamford

Luca Minopoli – Trumbull

Nat Gibson – Norwalk/McMahon

Zachary Jager – Trumbull

Adam Guttman – Trumbull

Div. II/III Honorable Mention

Pete Antoniou – Trumbull

Jason Wolgast – Staples

Patrick Gummer – Norwalk/McMahon

Aaron Kail – Staples

Leave a Comment