2023 All-FCIAC Girls Volleyball


All-FCIAC Girls Volleyball First Team and individual photos are available as digital images or as 8×10 glossy prints.

To purchase photos, click here or email [email protected].

First Team

Aubrey Moore, Darien

Ellie Moore, Darien

Selina Torstere, Fairfield Warde

Kassidy Bonney, Greenwich

Erin Lovett, St. Joseph

Ariana Gjonbalaj, Trumbull

Claire Davis, Trumbull

Finleigh Benkwitt, Westhill

Coach of the Year

Laurie LaRusso, Darien

Second Team

Caroline McClung, Brien McMahon

Marin Black, Darien

Kirra Baker, Fairfield Warde

Laila Henry, Fairfield Warde

Alina Sarkissian, Greenwich

Hayley Dionis, Greenwich

Lucie Nivaud, Staples

Jasmine Johnson, Trumbull

Define Ceken, Westhill

Third Team

Jasmine Stroud, Brien McMahon

Alexandra Steinberg, New Canaan

Jamie Wilkenloh, Ridgefield

Kelli Ennis, St. Joseph

Nacelis Galarza, St. Joseph

Emma Guster, Staples

Ava Kunkel, Trumbull

Marin Burke, Wilton

Honorable Mention

Aliyah Smith, Bridgeport Central

Elizabeth Skidmore, Brien McMahon

Grace Carey, Danbury

Brooke Leone, Darien

Grace Palumbo, Fairfield Ludlowe

Piper McDonald, Fairfield Warde

Sarah Bernann, Greenwich

Alexa Saridakis, New Canaan

Lindsey Reyes, Norwalk

Emily Yee, Ridgefield

Maggie Wetmore, St. Joseph

Natalie Hobbick, Stamford

Siobhan Jebb, Staples

Carolyn Novia, Trumbull

Angela Russell, Westhill

Poppy Herve, Wilton

Leave a Comment