Fifteen FCIAC cheerleaders named to CHSCA All-State teams

The FCIAC was well represented with a combined 15 cheerleaders who were chosen to two of the four all-state cheerleading teams selected by the Connecticut High School Coaches Association. More than half of the CHSCA Class LL All-State Cheerleading Team consisted of FCIAC cheerleaders with 10 of them among the total of 19. Danbury High … Read more

2021 All-FCIAC Cheerleading Awards

First Team Lynae Kovacs, Danbury Ella Brown, Danbury Alex Kral, Greenwich Carissa Gennarrelli, Greenwich Ajanel Sajous, Brien McMahon Avery Banks, Greenwich Avery Marquis, Danbury Mia Senatore, Fairfield Ludlowe Mia Evans, Stamford Josie Marshall, Brien McMahon Rebecca Gordon, Stamford Lily Batista, St. Joseph Madison Trafecante, St. Joseph Megan Molloy, Trumbull Juliana Sassano, Trumbull Gabby Russo, St. … Read more