2021 All-FCIAC Girls Volleyball Awards

All-FCIAC First Team – From left, Jamie McPartland, Trumbull; Lily Stevens, New Canaan; Adele Sotgiu, Greenwich; Liana Sarkissian, Greenwich; Ava Tuccio, St. Joseph; Jillian Roche, Darien; Leilani Gillespie, Darien; and Kendall Scholz, Wilton.


All-FCIAC First Team and individual photos are available as digital images or as 8×10 glossy prints. To purchase photos, click here or email [email protected].

First Team

Leilani Gillespie – Darien

Jamie McPartland – Trumbull

Jillian Roche – Darien

Liana Sarkissian – Greenwich

Kendall Scholz – Wilton

Adele Sotgiu – Greenwich

Lily Stevens – New Canaan

Ava Tuccio – St. Joseph

Second Team

Katie Brand – Ridgefield

Ruth Briglin – Wilton

Lucy Grillo – Brien McMahon

Lily Mattison – St. Joseph

Gabby Price – Fairfield Ludlowe

Jane Ransome – Fairfield Ludlowe

Allison Schwartz – Staples

Anya Stanton – Fairfield Warde

Jamie Willix – Trumbull

Third Team

Beau Faith Bardullas – Stamford

Finleigh Benkwitt – Westhill

Maggie Carley – Trumbull

Sydney Katz – Ridgefield

Camille Legnani – Brien McMahon

Ellie Moore – Darien

Maggie Saleeby – Greenwich

Lucia Spanjol – Greenwich

Selina Torstere – Fairfield Warde

Diane Wallace – New Canaan

Coach of the Year

Steve Brienza – Wilton

Honorable Mention

Candela Arrascata – Bridgeport Central

Erin Reichman – Brien McMahon

Tenley Wallin – Danbury

Aubrey Moore – Darien

Tatum Holderied – Fairfield Ludlowe

Gabriele Gardauskas – Fairfield Warde

Sophie Jones – Greenwich

Kat Roth – New Canaan

Cammie Savona – Norwalk

Kaylie Perhamus – Ridgefield

Maggie Wetmore – St. Joseph

Myrla Principe – Stamford

Layla Bloomingdale – Staples

Camdyn Roth – Trumbull

Liana Bilotti – Westhill

Caitlin Allen – Wilton

Leave a Comment